Town Council

Andy Daly - Vail Mayor
Mayor
Andy Daly
adaly@vailgov.com
(970) 479-1860
press 1 

Ludwig Kurz - Vail Mayor Pro-tem
Mayor Pro-tem
Ludwig Kurz
lkurz@vailgov.com
(970) 479-1860
press 4

Dave Chapin - Vail Town Council
Council Member
Dave Chapin
dchapin@vailgov.com
(970) 479-1860
Press 7

Jenn Bruno - Vail Town Council
Council Member
Jenn Bruno
jbruno@vailgov.com
(970) 479-1860
press 2

Margaret Rogers - Vail Town Council
Council Member
Margaret Rogers
mrogers@vailgov.com
(970) 479-1860
press 6

Greg Moffet - Vail Town Council
Council Member
Greg Moffet
gmoffet@vailgov.com
(970) 479-1860
press 5

Dale Bugby - Vail Town Council
Council Member
Dale Bugby
dbugby@vailgov.com
(970) 479-1860
press 3

Email All Council Members  Email All Council Members
To leave a voice mail for all council members:
(970) 479-1860 & press 8



Our Vision
To be the Premier Mountain Resort Community!

Our Mission
We will provide the citizens of Vail and our guests superior services, outstanding environmental stewardship and an abundance of recreational, cultural and educational opportunities.

Our Values
Respect * Trust * Integrity * Innovation * Collaboration

Our Commitment
To provide vision, leadership, efficiency, transparency, accountability and fiscal responsibility.


Council Meetings
 
Public meetings of the Vail Town Council are held the first and third Tuesdays of the month. Work sessions are scheduled in the afternoon followed by an evening business meeting beginning at 6 p.m. Agendas, memos and supporting documents are posted to the towns Web site four days in advance of the sessions. The meetings are recorded by Public Access TV 5. Call 949-5657 for programming information or visit http://www.publicaccess5.org to view the meetings online. The Town Councils work plan will be updated regularly on the towns Web site. Also, you can follow the Town Council on Twitter at www.twitter.com/VailTownCouncil.