Town Council

Andy Daly - Vail Mayor
Mayor
Andy Daly
adaly@vailgov.com

Ludwig Kurz - Vail Mayor Pro-tem
Mayor Pro-tem
Ludwig Kurz
lkurz@vailgov.com

Dave Chapin - Vail Town Council
Council Member
Dave Chapin
dchapin@vailgov.com

Jenn Bruno - Vail Town Council
Council Member
Jenn Bruno
jbruno@vailgov.com

Margaret Rogers - Vail Town Council
Council Member
Margaret Rogers
mrogers@vailgov.com

Greg Moffet - Vail Town Council
Council Member
Greg Moffet
gmoffet@vailgov.com

Dale Bugby - Vail Town Council
Council Member
Dale Bugby
dbugby@vailgov.com


Our Vision
To be the Premier International Mountain Resort Community!

Our Mission
Grow a vibrant, diverse economy and community, providing our citizens and guests with exceptional services and an abundance of recreational, cultural and educational opportunities.

Our Values
Respect * Trust * Integrity * Innovation * Collaboration * Environmental Stewardship

Our Commitment
To provide vision, leadership, efficiency, transparency, accountability and fiscal responsibility.


Council Meetings
 
Public meetings of the Vail Town Council are held the first and third Tuesdays of the month. Work sessions are scheduled in the afternoon followed by an evening business meeting beginning at 6 p.m. Agendas, memos and supporting documents are posted to the towns Web site four days in advance of the sessions. The meetings are recorded by Public Access TV 5. Call 949-5657 for programming information or visit http://www.publicaccess5.org to view the meetings online. The Town Councils work plan will be updated regularly on the towns Web site. Also, you can follow the Town Council on Twitter at www.twitter.com/VailTownCouncil.

For more information about staying involved, please access this brochure: Community Participation.